“Even when the fight is real… Even when my time on earth is done.. louder then I’ll sing your praise… I will only sing your praise.”

This song.. is moving me. It makes me cry like a waterfall. I heard this song the first time, after spending hours (for the first time since years and for the last time in my life)  with my father. And while I’m writing and facing this fact. I just start again crying like a waterfall.

There is no reason to blame God. I believe him. And even when it hurts… I will always have reason to praise and for thanks. But still… this is so hard. (Translation beyond)

Dieses Lied bewegt mich. Es lässt mich weinen wie einen Wasserfall weinen. I hab dieses Lied das erste Mal gehört nachdem ich mit meinem Vater Stunden (das erste Mal seit Jahren und das letzte letzte Mal in meinem Leben) verbracht habe. Und während ich diesen Fakt schreibe und erfasse, fang ich wieder an zu weinen wie ein Wasserfall.

Es gibt keinen Grund Gott etwas vorzuwerfen. Ich glaube ihm. Und selbst wenn es schmerzt… I werde immer Gründe haben ihn zu preisen und für Dank. Und trotzdem… Ist das so hart.

